b2b1030108 · desktop: Improve reliability of icon transfer · Updated 2026-11-11 15:40:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?